content

April 03 2020

Unscheduled Maintenance - Tuesday 7th of April


Greetings,


Tomorrow's maintenance only affects EU/FR/DE servers - US will remain open. Please find the details below.

 
Maintenance date: 7th of April 2020
 

Game Maintenance:

 

- 07:00 - 11:30 [UTC+1]

- FR, DE: 08:00 – 12:30 [UTC+2]

- US: 02:00 am – 06:30 am [ET]

 

[GENERAL]

 

- Servers will be restarted

- Update of server software will be applied for EU/DE/FR servers

 

[TRANSLATION]


- Translation update will be applied

 

[EVENT]

 

- End of Double EXP Event

- Start of Double Drop Event

 

Notes:

 

- You will be unable to access the game during maintenance.

- We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to change.

 

Kind regards,

Your Flyff Team

tags :