content

March 09 2020

Scheduled Weekly Maintenance - 10th of March


Greetings,
 
Please find the details for this week's maintenance below.

 
Maintenance date: 10th of March 2020
 

Game Maintenance:

 

- 07:00 – 11:00 [GMT]

- FR, DE: 08:00 – 12:00 [GMT+1]

- US: 03:00 am – 07:00 am [ET]

 

[GENERAL]

 

- Servers will be restarted

 

[EVENT]

 

- Valentine's Day event NPCs will be removed

- St. Patrick's Day and White Day events will begin (link)

- US only: A fourth channel will be added to server Aibatt

 

[TRANSLATION]

 

- Translation update will be applied

 

Notes:

 

- You will not be able to access the game for the duration of the maintenance.

- We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to change.

 

Kind regards,

      Your Flyff Team

tags :