content

February 20 2020

Unscheduled Maintenance - 21st of February


Greetings,
 
Please find the details for tomorrow's maintenance below.

 
Maintenance date: 21st of February 2020
 

Game Maintenance:

 

- 08:00 – 10:00 [GMT]

- FR, DE: 09:00 – 11:00 [GMT+1]

- US: 3:00 am  – 5:00 am [ET]

 

[GENERAL]


- Servers will be restarted

- Guild Warehouse will reopen

 

[EVENT]


- New Year event NPCs will be removed.

  

[TRANSLATION]


- Translation update

 

Notes:

 

- During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.

- We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to change.

 

Kind regards,

Your Flyff Team

tags :