content

January 23 2017

Scheduled Weekly Maintenance - 24th January 2017



Greetings,

 

Please find details about the weekly maintenance below.

 

Maintenance date and time: 24th January 2017

 

Game Maintenance:

  • 05:00 - 10:00 [UTC]
  • FR, DE: 06:00 – 11:00 [UTC +1]
  • US: 00:00 - 05:00  [ET]

 

Portal Maintenance:

  • 05:00 - 09:00 [UTC]
  • FR, DE: 06:00 – 10:00 [UTC +1]
  • US: 00:00 - 04:00  [ET]

 

[GENERAL]


-      Servers restarted

 

[EVENT]


-      Start of Double EXP event

-      Tour de Madrigal event Drop increased for the last week

 

 

 We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to possible changes.


Kind Regards,

Your Flyff Team

tags :