content

November 25 2019

Scheduled Weekly Maintenance - 26th of November


Greetings,

Please find details about the weekly maintenance below.

 
Maintenance date and time: 26th of November 2019
 

Game Maintenance:

  • 07:00 - 12:00 [GMT]
  • FR, DE: 08:00 – 12:00 [GMT+1]
  • US: 03:00 am – 07:00 am [ET]

 

Portal Maintenance:

  • 07:00 - 09:00 [GMT]
  • FR, DE: 08:00 – 10:00 [GMT+1]
  • US: 03:00 am – 05:00 am [ET]

 

[GENERAL]

  • Servers restart

[EVENT]

  • Beginning of the Legend of the Moon Rabbit event [LINK]
  • End of the double drop event
  • Removal of the Halloween NPCs

 

[TRANSLATION]

  • Translation update

Notes:

- During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.

- We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to changes.

 

Kind Regards,

Your Flyff Team

tags :