content

November 04 2019

Exceptional Maintenance 05.11.2019


Greetings,

Please find details about the exceptional maintenance below.

 
Maintenance date and time: 05th of November 2019

Game Maintenance:

  • 07:00 - 08:00 [GMT]
  • FR, DE: 08:00 – 09:00 [GMT+1]
  • US: 02:00 am – 03:00 am [ET]
[GENERAL]
  • Servers restart

[TRANSLATION]

  • Translation update
Notes:
- During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.
- We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to changes.

Kind Regards,
Your Flyff Team

tags :