content

October 25 2019

Scheduled Weekly Maintenance - 29th October




Greetings,

Please find details about the weekly maintenance below.

Maintenance date and time: 29th October 2019

Game Maintenance:

  • 07:00 - 12:00 [GMT]
  • FR, DE: 08:00 – 12:00 [GMT+1]
  • US: 03:00 am – 07:00 am [ET]

 

Portal Maintenance:

  • 07:00 - 09:00 [GMT]
  • FR, DE: 08:00 – 10:00 [GMT+1]
  • US: 03:00 am – 05:00 am [ET]

[GENERAL]
  • Servers restart

 

[EVENT]

 

 

[TRANSLATION]
  • Translation update
Notes:
- During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.
- We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to changes.

Kind Regards,
Your Flyff Team

tags :