content

December 17 2018

Scheduled Weekly Maintenance - 18th December



Greetings,

 

Please find details about the weekly maintenance below.

 

Maintenance date and time: 18/12/2018

 

Game Maintenance:

  • 05:00 - 12:00 [GMT]
  • FR, DE: 06:00 – 13:00 [GMT+1]
  • US: 00:00 – 07:00 [ET]

 

[GENERAL]

  • Servers restart

 

[Bug Fixed]

  • Boboku offers an Saint Patrick's day quest - Fixed
  • The Mayor of Flaris offers to trade Pumpkins for RTS Coupons – Fixed
  • The Premium Battery could not collect event items from the collector field – Fixed

 

[TRANSLATION]

  • Translation update

 

Notes:

We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to changes.

During portal maintenance there will be limited access to game Launcher and Webzen Portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time frame.

 

Kind Regards,

Your Flyff Team

tags :