content

March 19 2018

Scheduled Weekly Maintenance - 20th March



Greetings,

 

Please find details about the weekly maintenance below.

 

Maintenance date and time: 20th March 2018

 

 

Game Maintenance:

  • 01:00 - 12:00 [UTC]
  • US: 20:00 (March 19th) - 07:00  [ET] 

 

Portal Maintenance:

  • 01:00 - 10:30 [UTC]
  • US: 20:00 (March 19th) - 05:30 [ET] 

[GENERAL]

  • Servers restarted

 

[EVENTS]

  • Yetti server will benefit of 4x Exp for the rest of the week, as the “Experience event” was not applied to this server on Friday, due to technical issues.

[TRANSLATION]

  • Translation update

  We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to possible changes.


Note: During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game Launcher and Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time frame.


Kind Regards,

Your Flyff Team

tags :